Friday, November 15, 2013

Make My Holiday- Artists Announced!

Wow! Thanks to everyone who applied for this year's Make My Holiday! It was a fantastic turn out and we are excited to see what you make for one another! This is such a great time of year for giving and making a new art friend! Good luck and have fun everyone!

MakeMyHoliday_announcement_smweb

We just finished selecting partners- all of the artists pairings were made by the luck of the draw! So take a look at the instructions below and look for your partner in the listing.

********

1. Say hello to your new art friend! - send a quick hello email and introduce yourself!

2. Request your new friend's postal address! Remember that this is a postal swap, so be prepared to ask for all the details!

3. Make something special for them!

4. Send it on over by DECEMBER 9th so they receive it in time for the holidays!

5. Once you receive it, send us a photo of you and the gift you received! You can send it to hello@lightgreyartlab.com! I'd love to post the great things that everyone gets on the blog!

*********

Amelia Grace Gossman
amelia-grace-illustration.com
ameliagossman @ gmail.com
+
Mercedes Benjaminse
Lacus2887@hotmail.com
wafflelele.tumblr.com

Sara O'Brien
sara.o.illustrator@gmail.com
earthboundsatyr.tumblr.com
+
Gino Pambianchi
http://ginopambianchi.com
gpambianchi@me.com

Rosana Iarusso
rosana.iarusso@gmail.com
+
Joshua Nelson
joshua@funnylookinghorse.com

Stephanie M.
s.matos@yahoo.com
http://stephaniematos.tumblr.com
+
linda thiltgen
LTcre8s@gmail.com

Bridie Cheeseman
bridiecheeseman@gmail.com
+
Jahna Vaughan
jahna.vaughan@gmail.com

Kristin Nohe
kristinnohe@gmail.com
+
Nick Bensch
nickbensch@gmail.com

Shannon Kao
skao127@gmail.com
+
Brittany Seiveno
tofutonic@gmail.com
www.biddoodles.com

Jeran Schmidt
jerandschmidt@gmail.com
+
Hannah Ploechl
Hannah.Ploechl@gmail.com
Hannahploechl.com

Michael Perez
michael.perez.illustration@gmail.com
+
john randazzo Jon Renzella
JRenzella@inbox.com

Nick Nazzaro
TheNazzaro@gmail.com
NickNazzaro.com
+
Kat Michaelides
tinderkindle.tumblr.com
k.i.michaelides@gmail.com

Linda Winder
lindadraws@gmail.com
www.lindawinder.com
+
Maryam Shari'ati
shimmersilkillustration.tumblr.com
shimmersilk@gmail.com

Allison Ranieri
allisonranieri@gmail.com
+
Matthew Spencer
mspencerillustration@gmail.com

Nicole Gustafsson
nicole(at)nimasprout(dot)com
www.nimasprout.com
+
Andy Krueger
andykrueger@gmail.com

Ana Marta Huffstot
amhuffstot@gmail.com
+
CM Ringor
cmringor@gmail.com

Taylor Kirstan
taylor.vanseveran@gmail.com
+
Pablo Leon
http://artsypabster.com/
http://pabster.tumblr.com/
pablo.j.leon@gmail.com

Francine Denise
h.francine@gmail.com
+
BreeAnn Veenstra
bree@lullafly.com

Sarah Hayes
SHAYES@pnca.edu
sarahhayessketch.tumblr.com
+
Regina Stanton
ginastanton@gmail.com

Megan Fisher
meg.fish2@gmail.com
+
Phoenix Chan
http://phoenixchanillustration.webs.com
phoenix0.72@gmail.com

Jose Miguel Amante
jm_amante02@yahoo.com.ph
+
Chris Harrington
cshillustration@gmail.com

Vaimiti Tragin
vaimiti.t@hotmail.com
+
Mary Closner
1964minx@gmail.com

Vân Tran Monnier
rhymeswithfun@gmail.com
+
Kessler Robinson
kesslerrobinson@gmail.com

Lisa Imas
imas.lisa@gmail.com
hashtag-art.tumblr.com
+
Chelsea Auernheimer
spcalover@gmail.com

Kelly Arnold
Vulfolaic@gmail.com
http://www.behance.net/Vulfolaic
+
Jack Rook
wukong7272 @ gmail

Amelia Allen
ameliaeverest@hotmail.com
+
Alexia Tryfon
alexiatryfon.com
alextryfon@yahoo.ca

Jon Marchione
jonmarchione@gmail.com
jonmarchione.tumblr.com
+
Nicole Caggiano
http://chocolatechip-tarot.tumblr.com/
Ncaggianoart@gmail.com

Karina Rehrbehn
phyllobates@web.de
+
Chris Hajny
hajny.com
chris at hajny dot com

Emily Muschinske
emily.muschinske@gmail.com
+
Justin Buenaflor
buenaflor.justin@gmail.com

Sam Lorang
slorang@gmail.com
+
Savannah Schroll Guz
savannahguz@gmail.com

Angi Pauly Llobet
Angi.pauly@gmail.com
Angipauly.com
+
Sandra Brandstätter
sbrandstaetter@hotmail.com
http://brandstaetter.tumblr.com

Amarilys Henderson
watercolordevo@gmail.com
+
Alex Endsley
alexandra.endsley@gmail.com

Mariah Llanes
llanesmariah@gmail.com
+
Randy Bishop
www.randybishopart.com
rdalebishop@gmail.com

Michelle Volansky
michellevolansky@gmail.com
+
Erika Rier
erika@erikarier.com

Liz Gollner
liz.gollner@gmail.com
+
Deb Thompson
justshortofcrazy@gmail.com

Katerina Friday
katfriday@gmail.com
katfriday.blogspot.com
+
Amanda Ritchie
twitchyritchie@gmail.com
http://twitchyritchie.com/

Lindsay Nohl
lindsaynohl.com
hello@lightgreyartlab.com
+
Nooree Kim
nooree_k@hotmail.com

angela an
loveangelaan@gmail.com
+
Ann Macarayan
acmate00@gmail.com

B Paul Patterson
cacrinolas@gmail.com
+
Chicherova Olga
alex-servantes@yandex.ru

Delia Evin
deliaevin@aol.com
+
Katie Wincek
katie@illuminaryart.com

Caleb Olson
calebaolson.com
calebaolson@gmail.com
+
Amy Liu
amliu88@gmail.com
amliu.com

Irina Levin
x@paperaffinity.com
+
Anna Grabowska
www.cargocollective.com/toeslikebeans
anna.grabowska@hotmail.co.uk

Shanti Rittgers
shanti.rittgers@gmail.com
+
Nic ter Horst
nichole(dot)th@gmail.com

Courtney La Forest
laforest.courtney@yahoo.com
+
Tyler Parker
theartoftylerparker.com
tfparker@gmail.com

Kyle Cahill
kemora2128@gmail.com
cahilldraws.tumblr.com
+
Kayla Wasil
kaylawasil.com
wasilkayla@gmail.com

Nneka Myers
nnekamyers@gmail.com
+
Jocelyn Anderson
ande8495@gmail.com

Katharina Netolitzky
katharina.netolitzky@gmx.de
+
Adam Vass
adamxvass@gmail.com

Frances Alvarez
hello@francesalvarez.com
+
Laura Moreno
lmoreno@mcad.edu

crystal shephard
crystal@crystalshephard.com
+
Cone Corbett
Coner.Corbett@gmail.com
ConeCorbett.com

Teressa Ong
teressaong@gmail.com
+
Ashley Masog
ajmasog@gmail.com

Stephanie Gott
moosemooseawyeah@gmail.com
+
Ashlyn Anstee
ashlyn.anstee@gmail.com

Alexxander Dovelin
alex-xander.com
xander@alex-xander.com
+
Angela Rizza
Angela@Angelarizza.com

Christoph Kwon
Chris@christophkwon.com
+
Kristina Makousky
kristinamakousky@gmail.com

Irene Dose
irene.dose@gmail.com
www.irenedose.it
+
Allison Affourtit
allison.affourtit@gmail.com

Jenny McKeon
tozoku@gmail.com
+
Rachelle Reyes
rachjreyes@yahoo.com

Charlotte Mao
charlotte.mao@gmail.com
http://cargocollective.com/charlottemao
+
Jenny Bookler
jennybookler.com
jennybookler@gmail.com

Patricia Duchesne
patricia_duchesne28@hotmail.com
+
Kim Ku
kimberly.t.ku@gmail.com

Jon Renzella
JRenzella@inbox.com
+
Jackie Williams
http://dessinez.tumblr.com
http://behance.net/jmieldesigns
jmieldesigns@gmail.com

Leslie Pederson
resubee.tumblr.com
lespeder@nd.gov
+
Matt Hansen
m@matthansenart.com

Mary Wertz
mwcollage@aol.com
+
Karli Wade
karliwade@gmail.com

Dominique Pere
Dominique.n.pere@gmail.com
http://dominiquepere.tumblr.com/
+
Ten Wendlandt
ten.wendlandt@gmail.com

DeAnna Yarbrough
dyarbrough@mica.edu
+
Jia-Ling Pan
http://jialingpan.com
http://jialingpan.tumblr.com
jialing.p@gmail.com

Amber Vrsan
amberjvrsan@gmail.com
+
Grace Currier
gracecisme@gmail.com

Shermaine Tan
Shermstan@gmail.com
+
Janna Morton
www.jannamorton.com
jannamorton@gmail.com

Cheryl Kook
chrylkk@gmail.com
+
Amanda Erb
amanda@amandaerb.com

Leslie Boroczk
leslieannbee@gmail.com
lb-lb-lb.tumblr.com
+
Anna Laura Jacobi
info@annalaurajacobi.de

Danielle LaCasse
danielle.lacasse92@gmail.com
daniellelacasse.com
+
Audrey Gonzalez
audrey@thatsaud.com

Eliz Tremblay
tremblay.elizabeth@gmail.com
+
Kaye London
kayemlondon@gmail.com

Aileen Meneses
columnnotes@gmail.com
+
Melissa McGill
mmcgillart@gmail.com
mcgillart.carbonmade.com

No comments:

Post a Comment