Thursday, January 15, 2015

BOSS RUSH! Artists Announced!


Thanks to everyone that submitted their links to the upcoming BOSS RUSH exhibition!
Now only are we thrilled to be working with such a great group of artists, we're excited because all artists participating will have a chance to win "Best of Show" awards at GlitchCON, coming March 28th-29th! A guest juror will be selecting 10 artists for special features during the convention and we'll be announcing awards alongside the exhibition at Light Grey!

Without further ado:
We are excited to announce the list of participating artists!

Opens March 20th
7 - 10pm
@ Light Grey Art Lab
118 E 26th Street #101
Minneapolis MN 55404

Adam Hoppus
Allie Strom
Alex Bahena
Ameorry Luo
Angela An
Audrey Gonzalez
Benjamin Currie
Benjamin Lam
Bernard Gatus
Bobby O'Herlihy
Britney Winthrope
Camille Chew
Cheryl Kook
Charles Tan
Chris Hajny
Chelsea Kenna
Chicherova Olga
Chris Schons
Chris Kindred
Chris Bloom
D. Lobo
Dana Wulfekotte
Devine Lu Linvega
Dana Guerrieri
Dana Terrace
Daniel Shaffer
Deborah Garcia
Derrick Dent
Elizabeth Beals
Erik Krenz
Emily Cheeseman
Evan Palmer
Felipe Gaona
Francesca Buchko
German Shible
Glenn Harvey
Grace Kim
Heather Franzen
Izabela Stanic
Jason Norman
Jay Bendt
Jen Mundy
Jenna Kass
Jesse Lindhorst
Jesse Riggle
Jez Tuya
Joe Lillington
Joey McCormick
John Delucca
John Lee
John Wilinski
Jorrel Segara
Joshua Zentner
Julianna Michek
Justin Oaksford
Justin Woo
Karina Rehrbehn
Kelly Leigh Miller
Kim Ku
Kim Peterson
Katherine Lim
Lara Paulussen
Lauren Pettapiece
Lauren Westlake
Laura Bifano
Lauren Westlake
Laura Brett
Lissy Marlin
Liz Nugent
Leonard Peng
Lydia Guadagnoli
Michael Pitropov
Maggie Ivy
Matt Hayton
Marianne Vincent
Miguel Lima/ ZERO
Matt Rockefeller
Michael O'Brien
Miguel Co
Miranda Meeks
Narciso Espiritu
Nicholas Kennedy
Nick Lasovich
Nneka Myers
Oliver Hine
Patrick Loughman
Paul Reinwand
Philippe Poirier
Rekka B.
Ricardo Bessa
Ricardo Lopez Ortiz
Richie Pope
Rob Chandler
Rodrigo Aviles
Rosena Fung
Rubén Alcalde Crespo
Sarah Huisken
Sage Einarsen
Shaarif Shameem
Shermaine Tan
Susan Yung
Stacey Lee
Stephanie Matos
Soeun Lee
Stephen Wood
Tanna Tucker
Tanner Ellison
Tara O'Connor
Taryn Gee
Tom Kyster
Tom Wiener
Tommy Sunders
Tyler Parker
Victor Maury

More information will be available about the show as we get closer to Opening Night!
Thanks again to everyone that submitted!


  1. Kioti CS2510A sub Compact Tractor has a 24.5 h optimized combustion diesel engine has large power output, yet low fuel burning. Fluid service and inspection locations are easily accessible to the operator.

  2. So many artists! And great artworks too. Thanks for sharing

  3. This post of BOSS RUSH! Artists Announced! is so interesting and incredibly impressive for the new individuals to having such kind of criteria's but there are also very featuring and reliable Latest cars in Pakistan, which are so delightful and valuable to having in all over the Pakistan so creatively.

  4. Thanks for sharing this article! This will be a great platform to showcase the artists talent. The waste generation during this even will be high. For end-to-end recycling services check out the Best recycling company in UAE

  5. Thanks for sharing! For best e-waste recycling service experience check out Best recycling company in UAE